Sunday, 28 February 2010

2010 Music Chart - February

New albums from Eels and Laura Veirs. Always a good month :)
  1. The Betrayed by LostProphets.
  2. Acolyte by Delphic.
  3. End Times by Eels.
  4. July Flame by Laura Veirs.
  5. Graceful Bow (EP) by Jason Ward.
  6. Rotten Pear by Andrew Vincent.

No comments: