Wednesday, 30 June 2010

2010 Music Chart - June

A huge month for new music thanks to an influx of activity for the music website In One Ear. New albums from Seth Lakeman, Suzanne Vega, The Chemical Brothers, Crystal Castles and Feeder. Plus an honorary mention for Trent Reznor's new project How To Destroy Angels.
  1. I Speak Because I Can by Laura Marling
  2. Brothers by The Black Keys
  3. High Violet by The National
  4. This Is Happening by LCD Soundsystem
  5. The Betrayed by LostProphets
  6. The Winter of Mixed Drinks by Frightened Rabbit
  7. Sea Of Cowards by The Dead Weather
  8. Further by The Chemical Brothers
  9. Acolyte by Delphic
  10. The Courage Of Others by Midlake
  11. Close-Up Volume 1: Love Songs by Suzanne Vega
  12. July Flame by Laura Veirs
  13. Year Of The Black Rainbow by Coheed & Cambria
  14. How To Destroy Angels EP by How To Destroy Angels
  15. The Quickening by Kathryn Williams
  16. Hearts & Minds by Seth Lakeman
  17. Immersion by Pendulum
  18. When This Was The Future by Lisa O Piu
  19. Handmade Life by Chris Wood
  20. End Times by Eels
  21. Crystal Castles (II) by Crystal Castles
  22. Fire Like This by Blood Red Shoes
  23. Graceful Bow (EP) by Jason Ward
  24. Rotten Pear by Andrew Vincent
  25. Renegades by Feeder

No comments: