Thursday, 25 November 2010

REM - Collapse Into Now tracklisting

The track list for the new REM album entitled Collapse Into Now has been confirmed.

It is...
  1. Discoverer
  2. All The Best
  3. Uberlin
  4. It Happened Today
  5. Every Day Is Yours To Win
  6. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
  7. Walk It Back
  8. Mine Smell Like Honey
  9. That Someone Is You
  10. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I
  11. Blue
The album is set to be more like Automatic For The People than last release Accelerate, and features vocals from Patti Smith (who also features on New Adventures in Hi-Fi) and Eddie Vedder from Pearl Jam.

Read the Mike Mills interview in Rolling Stone here.

No comments: