Saturday, 2 May 2009

2009 Music Chart - April

As the music year starts to shift into higher gear, some more great new albums out. Bat For Lashes lead the way with the sublime Two Suns and Doves are back with Kingdom Of Rust. Neil Young shows a lot of legendary spirit with the LincVolt influenced Fork In The Road. Disappointing efforts from Lisa Hannigan and Dananananaykroyd make up the new releases for April.
  1. To Lose My Life - White Lies
  2. Two Suns - Bat For Lashes
  3. Scream - Chris Cornell
  4. Dark Was The Night - Various
  5. Alpinisms - The School Of Seven Bells
  6. Kingdom Of Rust - Doves
  7. Fork In The Road - Neil Young
  8. Not Without A Fight - New Found Glory
  9. Fortress 'Round My Heart - Ida Maria
  10. Nonsense In The Dark - Filthy Dukes
  11. Sea Sew - Lisa Hannigan
  12. Hey Everyone - Dananananaykroyd
  13. The Airborne Toxic Event - The Airborne Toxic Event
  14. Rockwell - Anni Rossi

No comments: