Thursday, 30 September 2010

2010 Music Chart - September

Just the one new album this month: Flamingo by Brandon Flowers, which proves that the Killers front man has a lot more to offer when he branches out.
  1. I Speak Because I Can by Laura Marling
  2. The Suburbs by Arcade Fire
  3. Brothers by The Black Keys
  4. High Violet by The National
  5. This Is Happening by LCD Soundsystem
  6. Special Moves by Mogwai
  7. The Betrayed by LostProphets
  8. Hawk by Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan
  9. The Winter of Mixed Drinks by Frightened Rabbit
  10. Flamingo by Brandon Flowers
  11. Murphy's Heart by Thea Gilmore
  12. The Place We Ran From by Tired Pony
  13. Acolyte by Delphic
  14. The Courage Of Others by Midlake
  15. Close-Up Volume 1: Love Songs by Suzanne Vega
  16. July Flame by Laura Veirs
  17. Further by The Chemical Brothers
  18. Sea Of Cowards by The Dead Weather
  19. Year Of The Black Rainbow by Coheed & Cambria
  20. How To Destroy Angels EP by How To Destroy Angels
  21. Sky At Night by I Am Kloot
  22. The Quickening by Kathryn Williams
  23. Hearts & Minds by Seth Lakeman
  24. Immersion by Pendulum
  25. Handmade Life by Chris Wood
  26. End Times by Eels
  27. When Colours Flow by Ambeson
  28. Crystal Castles (II) by Crystal Castles
  29. When This Was The Future by Lisa O Piu
  30. Fire Like This by Blood Red Shoes
  31. Graceful Bow (EP) by Jason Ward
  32. Rotten Pear by Andrew Vincent
  33. Renegades by Feeder

No comments: