Thursday, 30 June 2011

2011 Music Chart - June

New albums for June from Moby and Emmy The Great. Moby is back with yet another extraordinary record, Destroyed, filled with eclectic electro-goth/pop and soaring instrumentals. Rising star Emmy The Great released her second album this month, Virtue, to build on a promising début.
  1. Helplessness Blues by Fleet Foxes
  2. Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will by Mogwai
  3. Last Night On Earth by Noah And The Whale
  4. Codes and Keys by Death Cab For Cutie
  5. Collapse Into Now by R.E.M.
  6. Belong by The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
  7. The Big Roar by The Joy Formidable
  8. Destroyed by Moby
  9. John Wesley Harding by Thea Gilmore
  10. Build A Rocket Boys! by Elbow
  11. Virtue by Emmy The Great
  12. Ritual by White Lies
  13. Fishin' For Woos by Bowling For Soup
  14. The Fool by Warpaint
  15. Buffalo by The Phoenix Foundation
  16. Wasting Light by Foo Fighters
  17. The King Of Limbs by Radiohead

No comments: