Sunday, 21 July 2013

Moby - new album Innocents

Moby releases a new album in September, entitled Innocents, featuring collaborations with Wayne Coyne, Cold Specks and Mark Lanegan. Scary album cover:

The two new songs, A Case For Shame and The Lonely Night, sound great and can be heard on Moby's website.

The album track listing is:
  1. Everything That Rises
  2. A Case For Shame (with Cold Specks)
  3. Almost Home (with Damien Jurado)
  4. Going Wrong 
  5. The Perfect Life (with Wayne Coyne)
  6. The Last Day (with Skylar Grey)
  7. Don't Love Me (with Inyang Bassey)
  8. A Long Time
  9. Saints
  10. Tell Me (with Cold Specks)
  11. The Lonely Night (with Mark Lanegan)
  12. The Dogs

No comments: